Net Worth Plaza

"Discover the wealth of your favorite celebrities with our insider knowledge and up-to-date net worth figures."

Current Affairs

ICC World Cup Final 2023, Australia Won the Toss And Elected to Bowl First

Australia won the toss in the ICC World Cup Final 2023 and elected to bowl first. Australia’s captain, Pat Cummins, justified his decision to bat first by saying that the wicket was looking good for batting and that he wanted to take advantage of the early conditions.

India Vs Australia Final, Match Info

Match IND vs AUS, Final, ICC Cricket World Cup 2023
Date Sunday, November 19, 2023
Time 2:00 PM
Venue Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Umpires Richard Illingworth, Richard Kettleborough
Third Umpire Joel Wilson
Match Referee Andy Pycroft

India Squad

Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul (wk), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Ishan Kishan, Prasidh Krishna.

Australia Squad

Josh Inglis (wk), Pat Cummins (c), Travis Head, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Sean Abbott, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey, Cameron Green.

Find More Sports News Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *